Friday Frog

I’m running a little behind today because it’s my son’s 11th birthday. Many happy returns, kiddo!

So what to do in limited time about the Friday Frog? Well, here’s something that apparently saves 44% of required frog time:

Digital Frog

Digital Frog

Yes, not only is it clean, and green (both ecologically and chromatically), and not so mean to the analog frog it replaces, but it also claims to teach the same material 44% faster than having a student cutting up a real frog. Sounds like Digital Frog is a winner all round! (I have no connection to the company and have never even seen the program, I just think it sounds pretty good on several fronts.)

~ by B.T. Murtagh on November 15, 2008.

One Response to “Friday Frog”

  1. Sounds interesting. I wish we’d had those when I was in school.

    Happy birthday to your kiddo. My son turned eleven this year too.

Leave a Reply

 
