nao cieling cat

atheist_cat

For some reason this makes me think of our current and former President – maybe it’s the W on the left hand cat’s forehead.

(Yes, I know Obama says he’s a Christian, but he’s a professional American politician, he has to say that. I haz my doubtses.)

~ by B.T. Murtagh on September 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “nao cieling cat”

  1. I haz my doubtses.

    Ha! You too, huh? 😉

    Love the lolcats, by the way.

  2. How could you not love the LOLcats? 🙂 They’re cute, and funny, and they can’t spell very well because they’re cats… {/Penny}

Leave a Reply

 
